CURRENT PROGRAMRemember – you should now enrol in courses and "one-off" events online – just login in by clicking here or on "Member Login" on the home page!For Instructions on ENROLLING IN COURSES AND EVENTS ONLINE click HERE

You can view Course Details alphabetically by clicking here.
Once the new page opens you can choose to see the list of courses by day of the week or by category by clicking on the appropriate tab at the top of the page.
To enrol in any Course or book into an Event you must login by clicking here or on "Member Login" on our Home page)


You can find out about "One-Off" events by clicking here. To book into events login here or click on "Member Login" on the home page.


To see What's on this Week click here
To enrol in any Course or book into an Event you must login by clicking here or on "Member Login" on our Home page)


Term Dates 2017
Term 1: Monday 30 January - Friday 7 April (Easter: Fri 14 April to Mon 17 April)
Term 2: Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June (Anzac Day: Tues 25 April; Queens B'day: Mon 12 June)
Term 3: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September (Labour Day: Mon 2 October)
Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 15 December
(Note - Some classes continue throughout the year without a break - check with your Course Leader)

Remember – you should now enrol in courses and "one-off" events online